A sample of Events, Clients & Bands for whom we have provided PA.

 

Venues

Ascot Racecourse

Barbican

BBC TV Centre, London

Celtic Manor

Chazey End Festival

Curzon

Dashwood House, West Wycombe

Elgiva Theatre, Chesham

Festinho - Mini Chill, Blenheim, Marlow , Long Melford

Goodwood House

Grosvenor House

Hampton Court

Pizza Express

Ley Hill Festival

Moor Park Mansion

Monkton Barn

The Northumberland, London

Oval CC

Playhouse Theatre, Oxford

Reading Rivermead

Sandown Racecourse

Towcester Racecourse

Twickenham Harlequins RFC

Willow Wood Festival

Wentworth Club

White Swan, Aylesbury

 

Clients

Ali Welsh Events Ltd

Anglo-American Mining

ABC Foundation

Bolygo Music

Brunel University

Children in Need

Computer Associates

DBBM Management

Drum Wright

Harlequins RFC

Jambox Live Promotions

Leaseplan

Lego

Licensed Victuallers

London Jazz Festival

Metropolitan Police

Old Albanians RFC

Reading Borough Council

Royal Artillery

Royal Borough of Windsor & Maidenhead

Sainsburys

The Link Foundation

WADRA

Wokingham CC

 

Artists

Burn http://www.burn-rock.co.uk/index.html

Collisions http://www.myspace.com/collisionsuk

Cool Beans http://www.thecoolbeans.co.uk/CoolBeans/Home.html

Drum Master Classes: Carl Palmer, Craig Blundell, Gilson Lavis, Greg Bissonette, Steve White,

Thomas Lang http://www.drumwright.co.uk/

Funky Lipstik http://www.funkylipstik.co.uk/

Feud http://www.feudmusic.com/fr_home.cfm

Grand Central http://www.grandcentral-theband.co.uk/

Grapevine Blues Band http://www.grapevineblues.com/

Ian Paice & Friends http://www.deeppurple.com/index.cfm/pk/content/pid/400095

Lost Innocence https://www.facebook.com/pages/Lost-Innocence/184889331530097

Lovetrain http://www.getdownandboogie.com/

Oli Brown Band http://www.oliselectricblues.co.uk/

Omar http://www.omarmusic.net/

Oye Santana http:www.oyesantana.com

Private Jet http://www.privatejetband.com

Rafael & Friends Flamenco http://flamencoguitarist.com/

Red Enemy http://www.myspace.com/redenemymetal

Riser http://www.riser-live.co.uk/

Robin Bibi http://www.robinbibiband.co.uk/

Roland Chadwick http://www.rolandchadwick.com/

Royal Scam http://www.royalscam.co.uk/pages/about.htm

The Deps http://www.facebook.com/thedeps

The Good Old Boys http://www.myspace.com/thegoodoldboysofficialmyspace

The Light Divided http://thelightdivided.com/

The Locators http://thelocators.co.uk

The Painted Smiles (Mikee Goodman ex SiKth) http://www.thepaintedsmiles.com/

The Secret Police http://thesecretpolice.co.uk

The Wild Lies (formerly Izzi Stone) http://www.myspace.com/izzistone/music

Tim Hain http://www.timhain.com/

24 Carat Purple http://www.24caratpurple.com/

JSN Venture template designed by JoomlaShine.com